Sunday, April 14, 2013

Horror Fans Asylum Commit Yourself Deidre Frost April 15, 2013

Apr 15-Deidre Frost

Who from our talents will be the sole survivor? Apr 1-16 the battle is waged to become the First HFA Author of the Year..

Each Author has a day for themselves so come check them out. They will promote their work be around for fan questions. Tons Tons more. Don't miss out......
Apr 1- Announcement of judges, announcement of Recruitment contest winner
Apr 2-Tim Miller
Apr 3-Jeff Glaze
Apr 4-Bryan W. Dull
Apr 5-Emily Goodwin
Apr 6-Rick Carter-Squire
Apr 7-Greg Carrico
Apr 8-Dawn White
Apr 9-Amanda R. Browning
Apr 10-Chad Repko
Apr 11-Linna Drehmel
Apr 12-Wes Oakes
Apr 13-Carmilla Voiez
Apr 14-Karen Dales
Apr 15-Deidre Frost
Apr 16- Announcement of winner


Beta reader, reviewer

covertitleauthoravg ratingrating Down_arrowmy ratingdate readdate added
Broken Angel Volume One
Apr 2012
Jul 22, 2012
Shade's Loss
not set
May 22, 2012
An Angels Ascent
May 22, 2012
May 22, 2012
Scarlet Night (Book 1)
not set
Nov 17, 2012
The Lover (A Scarlet Night prequel)
not set
Nov 17, 2012
The Fighter (A Scarlet Night prequel)
not set
Nov 17, 2012
First Frost
not set
Aug 11, 2012

(mystery author)  

No comments:

Post a Comment